header Pritchard & Abbott, Inc.
flag

Contact Information

Weldon Cook, RPA, CCA  -  Chief Appraiser - wcook@ruskcad.org

Traci Tidwell, RPA  -  Administrative Assistant, ARB Coordinator - ttidwell@ruskcad.org

Michael J. Young, RPA  -  Commercial Appraiser - myoung@ruskcad.org

Stefan Smith, RPA   -  Real Estate Appraiser - ssmith@ruskcad.org

Jon Taylor, RPA - Real Estate Appraiser - jtaylor@ruskcad.org

Marco Flores - Real Estate Apprasier - mflores@ruskcad.org

Alden Utzman - Real Estate Appraiser - autzman@ruskcad.org

Kelly Kesinger   - Personal Property Appraiser - kking@ruskcad.org

Salenea Turner  -  Administrative Staff - sturner@ruskcad.org

Amy Herrin  -  Administrative Staff - aherrin@ruskcad.org

Ashlyn Forbis - Administrative Staff - aforbis@ruskcad.org

 

ARB Email:

Rusk CAD ARB – arb@ruskcad.org




Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7
Henderson, Tx 75653-0007

Phone: (903)-657-3578
Fax:   (903)-657-9073

 

map

Click on thumbnail to see physical map

 

 

Disclaimer